poetsthought's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poem \"Anywhere\"

Anywhere --11.03.03 Monday--
Anywhere on my own,
Brilliantly the sun doth shine;
Lighting our lives with hope,
Reminds of a much younger time.

Anwhere on my own,
Brilliantly the stars do shine;
Guiding our personal voyage,
Welcomes us at distant finds.

Anywhere on my own,
Brilliantly the moon doth blinds;
Showing once dark-filled nights,
It keeps our innocence in all minds.

Slowly anywhere comes clear;
Slowly my path appears;
Carefully I maneuver through life's paths;
Guiding all who may fall fast.

Life guides us through distant forests;
Deserts, streams, and distant horrors;
Life keeps us alive.
Anywhere keeps us wholesome,
But everywhere is golden.
People try to avoid nowhere;
But, in fact, the only place to be...
        is anywhere you may be.

7:11 PM - 11.03.03 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kah2004