poetsthought's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rap/prose \"Options\"

Author's Note--> Not sure why exactly I wrote this but blame it on the fact that I was watching the AMAs when Snoop Dogg & Pharrell performed... Enjoy!

Options --11.14.04 Sunday--
I got option number one, two, three, and four;
I got a Tom, a Paul, and Jasons galore;
I got one 'cross campus and another up the stack,
I got my options up and down and even out back.
No one says a girl shouldn't have no fun,
Cuz I sure as hell ain't tied to just one.
I know how to work it and how to make 'em please me;
This girl's no stranger to the common fancy...
Once a day at least come at me all the way;
Take a number cuz this girl's all ready to play.

9:33 PM - 11.14.04 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kah2004