poetsthought's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poem \"Crumbling Down\"

Crumbling Down --02.26.07 Monday--
Staying so strong;
Day after day,
Week after weak;
It eats at the core,
Crumbles all my walls;
It crashes me to the ground.

Staying so strong;
Day after day,
Week after weak;
It causes my world to spin,
To dislodge;
To distance.

Staying so strong;
Day after day,
Week after weak;
It does get old,
And lonely too.

As I fall,
And crumbling down;
I reach for those arms,
Outstretched;
There;
You are found.



11:11 PM - 02.26.07 Monday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kah2004