poetsthought's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poem \"Dubious Decisions\"

Dubious Decisions --03.02.07 Friday--
I'm just a little bit frightened,
Just a little bit unsure;
I've come through fire and water,
And I've learned from both of those.

I'm just a little bit frightened,
Just a lilttle bit unsure;
For standing near is the the chance,
To see what could really occur.

I'm just a little bit frightened,
Just a little bit unsure;
Please help me to tread so lightly,
To figure out how this might work.

I'm just a little frightened,
Just a little bit unsure;
I want to know what you're feeling,
So I can figure out where to go.



11:11 PM - 03.02.07 Friday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kah2004