poetsthought's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poem \"Thinking of You... Memories\"

Thinking of You... Memories --12.21.03 Sunday--
Thinking of you,
On this holiday season,
Thinking of you,
So many thought lost their reason.
Thinking of you,
And my heart starts to quake;
Hoping this season
That you will make...

[CHORUS:]
Memories; full of laughter and love.
Memories; the kind that fills your heart up.
Memories; full of you and of me.
Memories; the kind that we both need.

Just thinking of you,
In the winter weather;
Just thinking of you;
Knowing together is better.
Just thinking of you,
And I hope that you know;
I'm thinking of friendships
That you will make...

[CHORUS]

Hoping you know,
On this holiday season;
I'm thinking of you,
So many thoughts lost their reason.
Wishing for you,
A very merry winter break;
Hoping this season
That we can all make...

[CHORUS]

Just thinking of you,
All the memories that we share.
Hoping you know,
That together we have...

[CHORUS]

Just thinking of you,
And all the memories that we share.
Wanting you to know,
That I truly do care.

10:42 AM - 12.21.03 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kah2004