poetsthought's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poem \"Off-Day\"

Off-Day --12.19.01 Wednesday--
When I'm alone,
I wonder why,
I can't do this or that.
When I'm alone,
I wonder why,
They can't accept the way I act.

I try to listen,
I try to be good,
But sometimes its hard,
To act that good.
Sometimes I'm pushed & prodded,
But inside I'm twisted & annodded*,
That they try and make me act,
The same way with no day of lack.

But at times it's hard,
When deep inside all I want to do, Is scream & shout.

*annodded= annoyed

3:30 PM - 11.02.03 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kah2004