poetsthought's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poem \"Questions For A Love\"

Questions For A Love --12.17.01 Monday--
In the end,
Are we even friends?
Did we loose what we had
To something we thought was just a fad?
Or do you still see me as a pal
And am just starting to see me as a gal?

For me, I've always seen you as a man;
But I just didn't ever understand.
And now I know you for a fan,
And I now truly understand.

But do you see me as a woman?
A woman who could take you your mind?
Someone who is a fan...
And who wants to take up your time?

6:53 PM - 06.18.04 Friday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kah2004