poetsthought's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poem \"Curled Up Inside\"

Curled Up Inside --12.14.01 Friday--
Curl up inside myself,
Hiding all I feel inside,
Can't find a voice to tell,
Can't find the words to say...

[CHORUS:]
I'm hiding all I feel inside,
Curled up I want to cry,
Can't voice my feelings,
Going crazy with these thoughts,
Oh how it hurts to hide,
All the emotions inside.

Open my mouth,
I try to yell,
Try to tell,
How I'm feeling inside,
Don't know why...
But I...

[CHORUS]

Curl up inside myself...

4:21 PM - 07.16.04 Friday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kah2004