poetsthought's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Dumbo--

To: DUMBO... From: MEEP --12.08.02 Sunday--
Holidays are never meant to be alone,
So please don't shut the door... on us;
We know what's happening... so please don't go.
Tell me the truth... please let me know...
Please tell me these feelings are mutual.
I know now what I ignored then...
But this time I'm not gonna be non-spoken.
I truly like you... can't you tell...?
Will you please just ring the bell...
And show me what I truly want to yell...?
You don't have to be alone... because here I stand.
My arms are open to receive only what you can command.
One single step... one single line...
All in all it says one thing that's vey fine...
One thing that's fine and dandy... like brandy... :-D

6:03 PM - 06.19.04 Saturday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kah2004