poetsthought's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poem \"Gone now...\"

Gone now... --01.30.05 Sunday--
I'm so far gone now,
I've been running on empty;
I'm so far gone now,
I've been running on empty...
I'm so far gone now,
And it's time to make me over.

I'm so far gone now,
And the past is way behind;
It's time to go now,
Stepping out on my own;
I'm so far gone now...
I'm back to where I am.
I'm packing up now,
Moving up and out of here;
I'm too far gone now,
Gotta save whatever I got;
I'm skipping out now,
To remake this path of mine;
I'm on my way now,
To better up this life.

I'm so far gone now,
I've been running on empty;
I'm so far gone now,
I've been running on empty...
I'm on my way now,
And it's time to remake this life.

8:49 PM - 01.30.05 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kah2004