poetsthought's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poem \"Untitled--January 7th, 2002\"

Untitled --01.07.02 Monday--
Pieces fall out of my eyes,
You face alone lights my skies.
My heart yearns to know how you feel,
I wonder if we can make these things real.
I ignore but adore you alone...
You implore but no more...
All we learned is what the other feels...
But never do we tell each otehr what we know could be real...
I alone can make this start,
But only you can choose the part.
All I can hope is you will receive me well,
And that you won't ignore my will.

3:30 PM - 11.02.03 Sunday

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kah2004